Week 8- classmate convo

IMG_6468

Last Wednesday I met Christian! Yay a new friend. So what I leaned is he is a freshman, just like me yay common interests. He is undeclared but most likely wants to do film in his future. He’s leaning more towards directing. Hey just like me before I decided to change my major… He doesn’t like public speaking which is something we don’t have in common. Bummer man. He went to Redondo high school and decided to come to Long Beach state because it was the cheapest option. Same man same.

Leave a Reply

