Week 8- art activity

IMG_6503.JPG

My experience was so amazing. Honestly I felt like a kid again and it was so much fun. I found myself at first wondering what I was painting but then I realized that it didn’t matter. At first it was harder than I thought. I thought this was going to be a piece of cake but then I was like wait just try to be a kid again. Let it go. I found it so fascinating that I kind of created something out of nothing. I loved the feeling afterwards. Mine obviously is not going to be displayed in any museums in the near future but you know I thought I did a good job. And so did my mom cuz she put it on the fridge. Haha loved this one.

Leave a Reply

