Auto drawing week 5

I did my automatic drawing with my sister. Since she is a kid we took it more seriously. But since I’m broke I couldn’t go buy the paper because I need to save. So I am sorry about that. We make use of the things we had and I borrowed some oil crayons. We shut out eyes and it sort of felt like it just went in a circle. Nothing else came natural I guess. We would do one color for a while and then switched colors and repeated that 5 times. I really think i get the idea that you should have everything should come natural when it comes to art. I’m really happy that we got the chance to do this.

Leave a Reply

